LEGAL NOTICE

Responsible for content:
StB Eva-Maria Hannabach
Spardorfer Straße 26
D-91054 Erlangen

Company information according to Art. 5 of the Teleservices Statute (Telemediengesetz)
Tax consultant Eva-Maria Hannabach is a member of the Tax Consultants Chamber of Nuremberg
The job title was awarded by the Federal Republic of Germany.

VAT ID number: DE 229 274 222

Professional Association responsible: Tax Consultants Chamber of Nuremberg.

The tax consultant's profession is generally governed by the following regulations:
The Tax Consultants Act (StBerG),
The Implementation Provision of the Tax Consultants Act (DVStB),
The Profession Regulation Act (BOStB) and the
Tax Consultancy Fee Ordinance (StBGebV).

These regulations can be found on the Tax Consultants Chamber of Nuremberg's web site: www.bstbk.de

DISCLAIMER

CONTENT AND PICTURE CREDITS
The content of this web site was created with the utmost care. However, we cannot guarantee that the content presented here is correct, complete and up-to-date. Using the available content is done at the user's own risk. Named contents reflect the opinion of the authors and not necessarily those of Steuerkanzlei Hannabach. The pictures used here are from the picture archives of www.pixelio.de and www.fotolia.de, as well as contract work

AVAILABILITY OF THE WEB SITE
Steuerkanzlei Hannabach shall do its utmost to assure that this site is available without interruption. However, despite all care taken, interruptions cannot be precluded. We reserve the right to alter or cancel our offers at any time.

NO CONTRACTUAL RELATIONSHIP
This internet site is solely for the purpose of providing general information. The information in no way provides any tax consultation or other form of consultation. By using this web site, no form of contract is created between the user and Steuerkanzlei Hannabach. Thus, there are no contractual or quasi-contractual claims that can be made against Steuerkanzlei Hannabach.

EXTERNAL LINKS
Despite taking the utmost care and regularly monitoring the external links, we in no way accept responsibility for the content of direct or indirect external links. The operator of these sites is exclusively responsible for their content.

Deutsch English
Privacy Policy

IMPRESSUM

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt:
StB Eva-Maria Hannabach
Spardorfer Straße 26
91054 Erlangen

Unternehmensangaben nach §5 Telemediengesetz (TMG):
Steuerberaterin Eva-Maria Hannabach ist Mitglied der Steuerberaterkammer Nürnberg.
Die Berufsbezeichnung Steuerberaterin wurde von der Bundesrepublik Deutschland verliehen.

Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE 229 274 222

Zuständige Berufskammer: Steuerberaterkammer Nürnberg.

Der Berufsstand der Steuerberater unterliegt im Wesentlichen folgenden Regelungen:
Dem Steuerberatungsgesetz (StBerG),
der Durchführungsverordnung zum Steuerberatungsgesetz (DVStB),
der Berufsordnung (BOStB) und der
Steuerberatergebührenverordnung (StBGebV).

Diese Regelungen können Sie bei der Steuerberaterkammer Nürnberg einsehen: www.bstbk.de

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS / DISCLAIMER

INHALTE UND BILDNACHWEIS
Die Inhalte dieser Website werden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Wir übernehmen jedoch keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten Inhalte. Die Nutzung der abrufbaren Inhalte erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers. Namentlich gekennzeichnete Beiträge geben die Meinung des jeweiligen Autors und nicht immer die Meinung der Steuerkanzlei Hannabach wieder. Die verwendeten Bilddaten stammen aus den Bildarchiven www.pixelio.de und www.fotolia.de sowie aus Auftragsarbeiten.

VERFÜGBARKEIT DER WEBSITE
Die Steuerkanzlei Hannabach bemüht sich, diese Website möglichst unterbrechungsfrei zum Abruf anzubieten. Trotz aller Sorgfalt können Ausfallzeiten aber nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, unser Angebot jederzeit zu ändern oder einzustellen.

KEIN VERTRAGSVERHÄLTNIS
Diese Internetseiten dienen ausschließlich der allgemeinen Information. Die Informationen stellen keinerlei steuerliche oder sonstige Beratung dar. Mit der Nutzung dieser Website kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhätnis zwischen dem Nutzer und der Steuerkanzlei Hannabach zustande. Insofern ergeben sich auch keinerlei vertragliche oder quasivertragliche Ansprühe gegen die Steuerkanzlei Hannabach.

EXTERNE LINKS
Trotz gewissenhafter und regelmäßger Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für den Inhalt direkter oder indirekter externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten ist ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.






www.bundesfinanzministerium.de www.elster.de www.datev.de www.steuerzahler.de www.gesetze-im-internet.de www.handelsregister.de Ausländische Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummern www.bundesfinanzhof.de www.bundesanzeiger.de www.bundesverfassungsgericht.de www.bundesregierung.de EuGH Rechtssprechung www.kfw.de www.bundesbank.de www.statistik-berlin.de www.ihk.de www.bfa.de www.bundessteuerberaterkammer.de Bundesgesetzblatt Deutsche Rechtsprechung online

Deutsch English
DATENSCHUTZ